Achampet, Khammam, Warangal Municipal Corporation Election 2016 LIVE Counting Result, Winners List

We are going to provide you Live Khammam, Achampet, Warangal Municipal Corporation Elections 2016 vote counting on 9th March 2016 and live streaming of result online ward wise winners list, division wise winning candidates list with political party members name’s.

Khammam Municipal Corporation Election was held on 6th March 2016 between 7.00 am to 5.00 pm and Election was held on 265 polling station. KMC Election 2016 Results and winner list will be announced today and Vote counting of Election is started already at 8.00 AM.


Political Parties Participated Municipal Corporation Election 2016:

  • Telangana Rastra Samiti Party (TRS)
  • Congress-CPI combine, CPI (M)
  • YSR Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Indian National congress (INC)

Watch Khammam, Warangal, Achampet  Municipal Corporation Election 2016 Result online :

Municipal Corporation election result live telecast updates on some of the following news channels list; 10TV, 6TV, Telangana News, ABN Andhra Jyothi, Deccan TV, ETV Andhra Pradesh, ETV Telangana, Gemini News, HMTV, NTV, Raj News Telugu, Sakshi TV, Studio N News, T News, Jai Telangana TV, TV5 News, TV9, V6 News, 9TV.