IIFA Utsavam 2016 Awards Function Live Streaming, IIFA 2015 Star Awards Event Function Live Dance Performance, Awards Presentations, Stage Performance of Hero and Heroines Watch From below TV Channels on Jan 23, 24th 2016.

IIFA Utsavam 2016 Function Telecasts on January 28th, 2016 in Gemini TV

Also Download : Happy Valenines Day 2016 Quotes, Images, Status Facebook Whatsapp SMS – Wallpapers

IIFA Utsavam 2016 Awards Function Live Streaming – Stars Dance, Hyderabad :

IIFA Utsavam 2016 Awards Function Live

IFFA Utsavam, the biggest celebrations of South Indian Cinema is now going to be held in Gachibowli of Hyderabad city and all set for it. All the south Indian super stars of various south industries will blink in Hyderabad on January 24th & 25th, 2016 . IIFA Utsavam 2016 is going to present the awards in various categories of south cinema. IIFA was hosted by Allu Sirish this time. Here are few other details of IIFA Utsavam 2015.

Hosts of the IIFA Utsavam 2016 Awards

In IIFA Utsavam 2016 for Telugu Awards, our stars Allu Sirish, Navdeep and Regina Cassandra will be hosting. For Tamil awards super stars Venkat Prabhu and Siva will be the hosts. In Malayalam, dynamic stars Pearly Manney and Suraaj would be the hosts of the event and for Kannada movie awards it would be Diganth and Vijay Raghavendra. All Tamil (Kollywood), Kannada, Telugu, Malayalam Film Industries are coming together on one stage to welcome donations for the great cause for Chennai floods.

Performers at IIFA Utsavam 2016 :

Shivrajkumar, Jeeva, Chiranjeevi Sarja, Arun Vijay, Bharath, Tamannah Bhatia, Devisree Prasad, Shriya Saran, Priyamani, TapseePannu, Ram CharanTeja, Akhil Akkineni, Adah Sharma, Jeeva, Devisree Prasad, and Shriya Saran. The list can also include other names Kavya Madhavan, Mamta Mohandas, Arun Vijay and Nikki Galrani. Ram Charan and Other actors are doing Dance Rehearsals for the Event on January 22nd. First time Ram charan and ntr and others are readying for live Stage Performance. Every Power star Pawan Kalyan fan is Also Waiting for the Performance.

Star Celebrities Confirmed for the Celebrations :

Chiranjeevi, Kamal Hassan, KajalAggarwal, Jayam Ravi, Karthi, Siddarth, Nassar, Aravind Swamy, Daggubati Venkatesh, Akkineni Nagarjuna, JagapatiBabu, AlluArjun and Naga Chaitanya.

The green carpet of this Utsav will be studded with the stars like SibiMalayil, Vijay Babu, Pruthviraj, Unni Krishnan, PuneetRajkumar, Ramesh Aravind, ParulYadav, AindritaRai and KritiKharbanda and these stars were also said to grace this celebrations.

IIFA Utsavam 2016 Awards Live Streaming :

The IIFA awards 2016 Live Streaming will be available on the channels Ntv, TV9, and ABN, Udaya, Surya in All Languages. Audience can also watch the live streaming online through Youtube videos. All the nominations, award winner names, curtain raiser videos and predicted winners will be available online. So, stay tuned for this IFFA Utsavam 2016 awards details.

IIFA Utsavam Awards 2016 Schedule, Venue Details:

Date: January 24 & 25, 2016.

 Venue: Gachibowli Outdoor Stadium, Hyderabad.
IIFA Utsavam 2016 Function Telecasts on January 28th, 2016 in Gemini TV
Andre Timmins, director, IIFA Utsavam, said: “We are confident south India will have never have witnessed a greater celebration than what we have planned with IIFA Utsavam.” Kamal also lauded the effort by the management at IIFA, which stands for International Indian Film Academy that hosts a Bollywood IIFA extravaganza at a foreign destination every year.
He said: “IIFA Utsavam has emerged as a true supporter of south India by not only celebrating the cinema but also being considerate about the well-being of its audiences. I appreciate the solidarity the International Indian Film Academy has shown towards Chennai and I am confident the celebrations in January are scheduled to be an even bigger success.”