India Tour of Bangladesh Match Schedule June 2015, The Team India will take on Bangladesh with a single test and 3 Odi’s in the month of June. See for the more info.

India Tour of Bangladesh Match Schedule June 2015

India Tour of Bangladesh Match Schedule June 2015

The rivalry of IPL among the each and every personnel in team India is completed. Now it’s time to be unite to make the nation pride by wearing their blue jersey’s. There is a minimum amount of time for the team India to regain the energy. India is ready to take on their contenders i.e, Bangladesh with a Single test and Three ODI’s. The series starts with a single test match which starts on 10th June 2015. After a long gap, team India senior most off-spinner Harbhajan singh  got a chance to play in the National team. However, he had restricted to play in the test only. This is the time for him to show his power to get place in the national team permanently. Bhajji however showed his amazing performance in the IPL this year by taking 18 wickets in 15 matches with an economy of 7.82.


Bangladesh vs India Test Match Schedule :

Jun 10 Wed – Jun 14  : Bangladesh vs India, 1st Test

After the completion of single test, the team India will participate in the three One Day International matches. The ODI’s will starts from 18 Jun. The schedule for the ODI’s:

Bangladesh vs India ODI Match Schedule :

1st match : 18th June at Shere Bangla National Stadium – Mirpur (Day/Night)

2nd match : 21st June at Shere Bangla National Stadium – Mirpur (Day/Night)

3rd match: 24th June at Shere Bangla National Stadium – Mirpur (Day/Night)

There are lot of changes in the ODI team. The selection committee had decided to give a chance to the future stars of team India. The selection committee given a chance to the members who performed well in the IPL 8. Dhoni who is not available for the test and will be join with the team for the ODI’s. Virat Kohli in his absence will lead the test team.


Virat Kohli (capt), M Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, R Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Karn Sharma, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Ishant Sharma.


MS Dhoni (capt), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Stuart Binny, Dhawal Kulkarni