Karnataka MLC (Vidhan Parishad) Election Live Counting Results 2015 – Winners List. Karnataka MLC Election Counting Live Result. karnataka MLC election Result Winners List Constituency wise download. Karnataka Legislative Council for Local Authorities Constituencies results on 30 December 2015 at http://ceokarnataka.kar.nic.in. One of the renowned states of India that possesses the Silicon Valley, Karnataka will be having the Vidhan Parishad MLC poll this year.

Karnataka MLC (Vidhan Parishad) Election Live Counting Results 2015 - Winners List

Karnataka MLC (Vidhan Parishad) Election Live Counting Results 2015

The political parties in the state of Karnataka have begun their preparations to contest for the Legislative Council Elections 2015 which is to be conducted for 25 seats. The state has Indian National Congress as the ruling party with Bhartiya Janta Party in the opposition. The Karnataka MLC Vidhan Parisad Election polling is to be conducted on the 27 th December 2015. This LAC election is expecting to witness a grand clash between both the national parties.

BJP has already become incredibly active to give a hard­hitting fight to the ruling party, Congress. Another party to be part of this battle is Janta Dal (Secular). BJP has declared the list of its candidates for twelve Local Authorities constituencies. It has resolved to contest for 20 seats out of 25. The Congress party has also initiated to declare its list of candidates.

There are twenty five constituencies where Karnataka MLC Election was successfully completed. Detail of Karnataka Local Authority Constituencies (LAC) and their fighting candidate are as:

Total Contesting Candidates are 125= Male are 117 and Females are 8

Party Wise Details – Total 125= Indian National Congress INC= 21 + Bharty Janta Party BJP=20 + Janta Dal Secure JDS=18 + Others =6 + Independent IND=60

Bidar Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Vijay Singh (Indian National Congress), Sanjay G.Kheny (Bhartiya Janata Party), Subbareddy H.P. (Janta Dal­Secure JDS) , Moulvi Zameruddin (National Democrative Party­ NDP), Shivraj (IND –Independent)

Gulbarga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Guralingappa Nyamagouda (BJP), Kantappa Inchageri (JDS) and Shivabgouda Patil ( INC)

Bijapur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Guralingappa Nyamagouda (BJP), Kantappa Inchageri (JDS) and Shivabgouda Patil ( INC)

Belagavi Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Kavatagimath Mahantesh Mallikarjun (BJP), D B Naik (JDS) and Veerkumar Appaso Patil ( INC)

Dharwad Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Pradeep Shettar (BJP), B S Vagesha Prasad (JDS) and ChebbiNagaraj ( INC)

Uttara Kannada Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Ganapati Dumma Ulvekar (BJP), D Ravi Kumar (JDS) and Ghotnekar Shrikanth ( INC)

Raichur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – C V Chandrashekar (BJP) and Basavaraj Patil Itagi ( INC)

Gulbarga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Basavarah Patil (BJP), Devegauda Tellur (JDS) and Allamprabhu Palit ( INC)

Bellary Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Channabasavanagoud Patil (BJP) and K C Kondaiah ( INC)

Chitradurga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Naveen K S (BJP), Somanna L (JDS) and G RaghuAchar ( INC)

Shimoga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – R K Siddaramanna (BJP), H N Niranjan (JDS) and R Prasanna Kumar ( INC)

Dakshina Kannada Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Kota Shrinivasa Poojaru (BJP), Praveenchandra Jain (JDS) and K Prathapchandra Shetty ( INC)

Chikkamagaluru Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Pranesh MK (BJP), Ranjan Ajith Kumar (JDS) and A V Gayathri Shanthegowda ( INC)

Hassan Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Renukumar B H (BJP), Patel Shivaram (JDS) and M A Gopalaswamy ( INC)

Tumkur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Dr. M R Hulinaykar (BJP), Kanthraj (JDS) and Rajendra Rajanna ( INC)

Mandya Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Kadenahally Nagannagowda (BJP), N appajigowda (JDS) and L R Shivaramegowda ( INC)

Bangalore Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Doddabasavaraju (BJP), and M Narayanaswamy ( INC)

Bangalore Rural Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – N Hanumanthe Gowda (BJP), E Krishnappa (JDS) and S Ravi ( INC)

Kolar Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – G E Ramegowda (BJP), C R Manohar (JDS) and M L Anil Kumar ( INC)

Kodagu Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Sunil Subramani M P (BJP), Sanketh Poovaiah M (JDS) and H S Chandramouli ( INC)

Mysore Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – R Raghu Kautilya (BJP), S Nagaraju (JDS) and R Dharamasena ( INC)

The eminent leader of BJP Yedyurappa has assured to bag not less than 15 seats out of its 20 contesting seats. BJP is confident to thrash down the Congress party. The Congress Party has yet to declare the list and the JD(S) party also has to publicize its prospecting politicians. It is certainly going to be a tough battle for each political party and the political scenario of Karnataka is also experiencing the tides and shallows regularly where any of the party could become the dark horse of the battle field.

Karnataka MLC Election Counting Live Updates :

Karnataka MLC Live Counting 2015 Local Authorities’ Constituency LAC Result

The Karnataka Vidhan Parisad MLC Results will be declared after the LAC Live counting of votes on the 30th of December, 2015. The poll will be concluded and completed prior to the 1 st of January 2016. The ECI has declared to publicize the poll with party wise, constituency wise and candidate wise related details events through various mediums of communication including local and newspapers, radio and television channels i.e. NDTV, Aaj Tak, Etv Telangana, Etv Kannada, Etv UP/Uttarakhand, Sahara Samay, IBN News etc.

The Internet websites and web portals will also be regularly updated to disperse information to public. The state election Commission of Karnataka official website where MLC Live result is available at http://ceokarnataka.kar.nic.in/

CEO karnataka MLC Officie Website