Kerala Election Results 2016 Live Updates, Winners List Party Wise : Kerala Elections 2016 Live Counting Updates, Results, Live Streaming. Kerala election results 2016 LIVE: Get live updates on Kerala election results 2016.

Kerala Election Results 2016

Kerala Election Results 2016 Live Updates, Winners List Party Wise

Kerala Election Results 2016 : Kerala elections were held on 16th of May, 2016.  Kerala has mainly two parties between which the ruling will be exchanged.  United Democratic Front (UDF) and Left Democratic Front (LDF) are the main parties in the state of Kerala.

Last time UDF has formed the government in Kerala by winning over LDF party with just four seats difference.  It is expected that this time LDF is going to come to ruling.  This time BJP has also gave a tough fight in the elections and seems to take away few seats from both UDF and LDF parties.

Kerala Elections Results 2016 Live Counting

The results are scheduled to be out on 19th of May, 2016.  Kerala elections results 2016 will be out today.  The counting of the votes in the state of Kerala has already been started.  Many channels have conducted surveys on their own to know which party will be ruling this time and as per the exit polls, LDF is going to gain more seats in Kerala to form the government.

Kerala Elections Results 2016 Live Counting Updates and Winners List

Kerala assembly elections were conducted for 140 seats.  The live counting of the votes has already been started and from the counting desk it is said that, LDF has received more number of seats until now.  As per the live counting updates, it is said that LDF has already own 45 seats and UDF has own 36 sets out 140 seats while BJP has opened its account with 3 seats and one seat is won by others.

The winners list will be officially announced by the elections commission shortly.  All the readers who are eager to know the minute to minute updates about the counting and winners of the constituencies in Kerala can follow up with our page.  We will provide all the updates from the counting desk in our page.

Watch Kerala Election Results 2016  Live Counting : Leading Names Party Wise :

The main political parties in the state of Kerala are Left Democratic Front (LDF), United Democratic Front (UDF), Communist Party of India (Marxist), Communist Party of India, Indian National Congress, Indian Union Muslim League and Kerala Congress.

Kerala Assembly Election 2016 Live Updates and Winners List – District/ Village Wise

Kerala assembly elections 2016 are the vital elections across the state of Kerala Everyone in the state of Kerala is enthusiastically waiting for the results of election to know who wins the elections and rule the government for the coming five years. You can watch Kerala state Assembly elections live updates. Check out live streaming on various TV channels that include News7, Captain news, Jaya Plus, Lotus News, Polimar News, Raj News, Sun News, Aaj Tak, India Today, CNN, NDTV, ETC Live etc.

The date of Kerala 2016 Assembly Elections counting will begin from 7 AM in the morning of 19th May, 2016. Stay tuned for more updates regarding the Kerala Legislative Assembly Elections 2016 Results, District Wise Winners List, Opinion Polls / Exit Polls, Schedule, Voters List, Candidates List and Live Streaming Updates of Winners in the Kerala 2016 Assembly Elections. AddThis Sharing Buttons.