Kerala Local body Election Results 2015 Counting Winners Live Updates , Kerala Local Body/ Panchayat Elections 2015 District Wise watch Live and Counting on November 7, 2015.Watch Kerala Local Body & Grama Panchayat election Winners by Counting with live Updates Here.

Kerala Local body Election Results 2015 Counting Winners Live Updates :

Kerala Local body Election Results 2015 Counting Winners Live Streaming Updates

Kerala Local Body Election Result 2015 Live Vote Counting News ward wise candidate wise check online at

Kerala Local Body Election was held on 02nd and 5th November 2015 From 07:00Am to 05:00Pm. More then 70% of voter turnout was recorded in Kerala Local Body Elections per news and information from media. There are more then 75000 candidates was in election race out of which one per seat will win for 122 counselors. According to popularity LDF may win this election. Live voting counting Kerala Local Body Election was started since 08:00Am. According to media first shift result will be possibility out at 12:00 Pm on November 7th, 2015. Here We will Publish all the Kerala Elections Civic Polls and Counting Live Updates Minute to Minute Fast Here.

Also Check : Kerala Civic Election Results Live 2015 Vote Counting – Panchayat, Municipal Corporation

Kerala Grama panchayat election district wise results 2015 Below

 There are 941 Grama Panchayat in Kerala state, There are three branches of local self-government institutions in Kerala. They are Grama Panchayat which can be translated as Village Government, Block Panchayat and District Panchayat. A Grama Panchayat is almost an equivalent to City administration and District Panchayat to a County.

Kerala Panchayat Election Winners Names, Votes Won and the main candidates who were defeated in this LSG polls will be updated.

7-11-2015 is the date of counting of votes from Electronic Voting Machines from various Polling stations. In the second phase of election there was problems with EV’s at many polling booths in Malappuram and Re-Polling was done at many places in Malappuram on Friday, 6 th November 2015.

Live updates at the Official website of Kerala Local Self Government Polls 2015. The detailed trends of winning and losing candidates, number of votes received for each political party.etc. will be updated Live by the Kerala Election Commission from morning 8.00 am on Saturday, 7 November 2015.

National Informatics Centre (NIC) has ade all necessary arrangements for live feed of the election results from all counting stations to the media and its official website. There are around 20 Counting centres in Kerala and Live Election results will be given from these centres. NIC technical team will do the data updating for Kerala State Election Commission’s official website.

Here is available all details of Kerala Grama Panchayat, Block Panchayat, Jilla Panchayat, Municipality, Corporation election old (2010) and latest results 2015 (07.11.2015 Saturday) from

Party Gram Panchayat Block Panchayat District Panchayat Municipality Municipal Corporation
Total 941 152 14 87 6
LDF 186 60 8 59 4
UDF 153 36 6 36 2
Others 19 1 0 2 0
BJP 16 3 0 2 0

Watch Kerala Election Votes Counting Live Streaming & Live Updates Here : ( Refresh (Ctrl+F5) to get Latest)

Kerala Panchayat Election 2015 First Phase Polling :

First phase polling of Kerala Panchayat Election 2015 is on 2nd November 2015 with seven district of Kerala. Kollam, Idukki, Kozhikode, Wayanad, Kannur and Kasargod are the seven district that contesting first phase of General Election 2015.
Kerala Panchayat Election 2015 Second Phase Polling :

Second Phase polling of Kerala General Election 2015 is on 5th November 2015 with seven district of Kerala.  Alappuzha, Kottayam, Pathanamthitta, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Palakkad and Malappuram are the seven district of Kerala that contesting on 5th November 2015.