Maharashtra Palghar By Election Results 2016 – Live Counting, Winners List, Palghar Vidhan Sabha Election Vote Counting Result Live Streaming & Winners List to Be Announced on February 16th, 2016. Check out the Constituency Wise list & Ward Wise.

Maharashtra Palghar By Election Results 2016 – Live Counting, Winners List :

Here is the schedule of the Maharashtra elections. The Maharashtra  by-elections live voting on the 2016 SP, INC, BSP and BJP candidates%, Maharashtra by-election. Also here is the Maharashtra opinion / exit elections, candidates for the by-election to find in the state of Maharashtra, and by-election results in Maharashtra. Palghar 2016 Election Polling is already over on 13 February 2016. Total Voting is 60%. Now everyone is waiting for the Palghar Bye-Election of State Legislative Assembly 130 Results.

Details about the election through Maharashtra, By the 2016 election results in Maharashtra, Maharashtra, Shiv Sena MLA Krishna Arjun Ghoda pole sitting in the by-election on May 24, 2015.

Palghar Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 vote counting starts on 16th February 2016 on 8.00 Am at St. John College, Manor Road, Palghar (East) Stay Tuned for Live Results updates.

Watch Palghar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2016 Live Updates Streaming : Winners

Shiv Sena wins by-election in Palghar

Ghoda extinction has been necessitated after the Palghar (ST) constituency reserved for the dates selected for the 2014 Assembly elections tribe.

Threet ime legislator when he suffered a heart attack last year, returned to the wedding ceremony. Vapi in Gujarat rushed to a hospital but was declared dead before admission. At the end of this tribe position Krishna Ghoda Amit’s father won the October 2014 election.

The Maharashtra By Election results 2016 will be announced on February 16 by the views of the Palghar case is due to be held on February 13. The elections have been completed successfully.

images (9)

Also Read : Salman Khan Kisses Ex-Girlfriend Sangeeta Bijlani at Sister Arpita’s Baby Shower

Maharashtra Palghar By Polling on 13th February 2016

Out of the total 2.47 lakh voters, 1.27 lakh were male voters  and 1.20 lakh female voters. Two polling stations out of a total of 312 polling stations will be co-operative.

Maharashtra By Elections Participants

Amit, the former Minister and former Shiv Sena leader Rajendra gavit Manisha Nimkar, who this time the Bahujan Vikas Aghadi (SK) is pitted against contesting the ticket.

Also gavit optimistic about the party and Nimkar, Chandrakant challenge Ghoda also Vartha (CPIM)

Dilip an Dumada  was participated for Bahujan Mukti Party.

Maharashtra Palghar By- Elections  Assembly Constituency

Party                                                Candidate Name
Indian National Congress’s             Rajendra Gavit
Shiv Sena                                            Amit Ghoda
CPI­M                                              Chandrakant Vartha
Bahujan Mukti Party                      Dileep A. Dumada