Nadigar Sangam 2015 Election Results : Nadigar Sangam Results 2015 with Winner Names, South Indian Film Artistes’ Association (SIFAA) Election Results 2015 are Conducted on October 18, 2015. Winners names will be Announce Soon.

Nadigar Sangam 2015 Election Results: Winners:

Nadigar Sangam 2015 Election Results

The elections for the South Indian Film Artistes’ Association (SIFAA), popularly known as Nadigar Sangam, will be held today at St. Ebbas Girls Higher Secondary School in Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore. The Nadigar Sangam is the most powerful star organisation, run by actors and drama artists, and was founded by legends like MGR, Sivaji Ganesan, MR Radha. The battle of the ballot is between current president Sarathkumar and general secretary Radha Ravi versus the ‘Pandavar Ani’, led by Vishal, Nasser and Karthi.

Also WatchVishal Attacked and Injured Left Hand at Nadigar Sangam Elections 2015

Nadigar SangamElection Results 2015 Winners Names Announced

Results Out : Pandavar ani Wins 4-0

Current leaders : Winners Names Out

President –  Nasser (WoN)
Gen Secretary – #Vishal won by 291 Votes (WON)
Treasurer – #Karthi (WON)
Vice President 1 :  Karunaas Won 255

Vice president 2 : PonVannan Won 120 Votes

#Karthi also wins except Vice president, all other post belongs to #PaandavarAni

Naasar – 1344  | Sarath – 1231

Vishal – 1445 | Radharavi – 1138

Karthi – 1493 |SSTr kannan – 1080

#NadigarSangamElections : 1st Round Official Count : Check Here

@realsarathkumar – 507

Actor #Nasser – 301

Total – 821

Invalid – 13

#NadigarSangamElections 1st Round – Treasurer Official Count: Check Here

#SSRKannan – 497

Actor #Karthi – 301

Total – 821

Invalid – 23

#NadigarSangamElections 1st Round – VP Official Count: Postal Votes : Check Here

@iam_str – 506

#Vijayakumar – 503

#Karunas – 303

#Ponvannan – 303

#NadigarSangamElections 1st Round – Gen Sec Official Count: Check HEre

#Radharavi – 503

Actor #Vishal – 302

Total – 821

Invalid – 16

NadigarSangamElections Update:-

Final Tally: NadigarSangamElections

In-person Votes – 1,824

Postal Votes : 783

Total Votes : 2,607

Also Watch : Thala Ajith Vedalam Movie Video Trailer

Sarath Kumar and Vishal are now Competing for Presidents For SIFAA. Rajinikanth and Actor Vijay Cast their Votes in chennai on sunday Morning.

The Nadigar Sangam is the most powerful star organisation, run by actors and theater artists. The association was founded by legends like MGR, Sivaji Ganesan, MR Radha and other senior artists. The organization has been dragged into a war between senior actors after the leadership of the incumbent president, actor Sarathkumar decided to demolish the old Nadigar Sangam office in Chennai.

Major actor/actress supporters For Sarath Kumar Team:

Actor Vijay, Ajith kumar, Dhanush, Silambarasan (Simbu),Radhika Sarathkumar, Radha Ravi, Vijaya Kumar, K. Bhagyaraj, Shaam, Urvashi.

Major actor/actress supporters For Vishal Team:

Kamal Haasan, Nassar, Karthi, Arya,Sivakumar, Khushboo, Prakash Raj, vadivelu,Sathyaraj,Kovai Sarala,Santhanam, Revathi

These are the actors contesting Nadigar Sangam Elections on oct 18th, 2015.

Sarath Kumar Team:

Sarath Kumar – President
Radha Ravi – General Secretary
S.S.R.Kannan – Treasurer
Vijaya Kumar – Vice President 1
Silambarasan (Simbu) – Vice President 2

Vishal Team Pandavar Ani:

Nassar – President
Vishal – General Secretary
Karthi – Treasurer
Karunas – Vice President 1
Ponvannan – Vice President 2

Watch South Indian Nadigar Sangam Election Results 2015 Live Streaming at:

Thanthi TV Live Streaming –

Puthiyathalaimurai TV –

Everyone in Tamilnadu is Waiting for the Election results of south indian Nadigar Sangam Winners Team. SIFFA Election 2015 Results are to be at peaks in fans who will celebrate like a festival. Every fans are thinking that Who will win the race either Sarath Kumar or Vishal? Wait and See this Space for South Indian Nadigar Election Results.