Telangana Narayankhed By election Results 2016

Narayankhed by election 2016 Live Polling/ Voting Updates and Results : Narayankhed by election live Streaming, Polling, Counting , By election to one gathering supporters in Telangana were held on February 13. Narayankhed gathering seat in Medak district fell empty in August a year ago because of death of sitting Congress official Patola Kishta Reddy. The Narayankhed By Election Voting has begun on 7 am in the morning and continued till 5 pm in Narayankhed legislative assembly. The By election has been done for 5 mandals Narayankhed, Kalher, Kangti, Manoor and Shankarampet.

Watch Live Updates :

  • TRS wins by-poll by 53,600 votes in Medak district of Hyderabad, reports The Times of India.

Telangana Narayankhed By election Results 2016 Live Counting

Narayankhed by decision 2016 live surveying

The tallying of votes will be taken up on February 16. Medak locale authority Ronald Ross said the body electorate has 1,88,839 voters. There will be 286 surveying focuses. The Election Commission has banned way out surveys from 7 am to 5.30 pm on February 13 in perspective of the by-election to the Narayankhed Assembly situate in Medak region to be hung on that day. In a discharge, the District Collector said that the EC has banned way out surveys in the print media, electronic media or whatever other structure on February 13.

Telangana Narayankhed By Election Counting

The Telangana Narayankhed By Election has been completed successfully. The counting will be started from 16th February 2016. Also the results will be announced at the same time.

Narayankhed , Constituency No – (35)

  • Date of poll Feb 13, 2016
  • Date of counting Feb 16, 2016

List of Contesting Candidates for Narayankhed Assembly Constituency, 2016

Sl No. Candidate Name Political Party
1 Patlolla Sanjeeva Reddy Indian National Congress
2 Borancha Sangareddy Independent
3 Mahareddy Bhupal Reddy Telangana Rastra Samithi
4 Mahareddy Vijayapal Reddy Telugu Desam
5 Syed Younus Others
6 Murali Govind Independent
7 Jajula Bhaskar Others
8 Mudiraj Venkatesham Independent
9 Itikyala Madappa Independent