Tripura By Election Results 2016 Live Counting : Amarpur Legislative Assembly constituency by election live Streaming, Polling, Counting , Amarpur 42 constituency Ward MLA by election results 2016 counting starts from 7 am at respected counting centers Amarpur 42 vidhan sabha constiuency Tripura By election Results live vote counting online updates uploaded here Tripura By Election Results 2016 Live Counting Updates – Winners List PDF .

Also Check : Maharashtra Palghar By Election Results 2016 Live Counting – Vidhan Sabha Winners List

Tripura By Election Results 2016 Live Counting

Tripura By Election Results 2016 Live Counting Updates– Winners List PDF

Now every party candidates and voters are eagerly waiting for results and winner name for this bye elections. SEC Bihar board has already started counting process in counting centers high security provided near counting centers . Lot number ofAmarpur is the 42nd constituency in the state of tripura. This cons was located on the district of Gomati.Amarpur (Tripura) Vidhan Sabha By-Election polls counting result telecast by the channels of DD Tripura TV, 24 Ghanta, Agartala News Express

Bypolls Tripura Amarpur Assembly Constituency

Party                                           Candidate Name
Indian National Congress’s          Chanchal Dey
BJP                                                  Ranjit Das
INPT                                         Nakshatra Jamatya
IPFT                                           Mohan Jamatya
CPI(M)                                       Parimal Debnath

Bye­ elections The Commission has now decided to hold bye ­elections as per the following schedule:­

Date of issue of Gazette
Notification                                   20.01.2016 (Wednesday)

Last date of making
Nominations                                  27.01.2016 (Wednesday)

Scrutiny of
Nominations                                    28.01.2016 (Thursday)

Last date for withdrawal
of Candidatures                                30.01.2016 (Saturday)

Date of Poll                                      13.02.2016 (Saturday)

Counting of Votes                            16.02.2016 (Tuesday)

Date before which
election shall be
completed                                         12.02.2016 (Thursday)

Tripura By Election Results 2016 Live Streaming Channels Information

Latest updates, breaking flash just in, recent leading/ trailing results trends can also be seen in Zee News, Prag, Khobor 365 Din, North-East Today, Tripura Info and other newspaper media