Warangal By Elections 2015 Polling live updates Streaming – Casting for Lok sabha MP Seat, Warangal Bi Elections 2015 Results & Counting Live Updates  & Winners Name List will be Declared on November 24, 2015.

Warangal By Elections 2015 Polling live updates Streaming – Loksabha Casting :

Warangal By Elections 2015 Polling live updates Streaming - Loksabha

Warangal By elections for Lok Sabha Candidate is to held on November 21, 2015 in Warangal District. So we Are giving Warangal By Poll Live News & Updates. Stay Tuned Below. Warangal is all set for Casting the Votes for Bi Elections on november 21, 2015. Polling to be Starts From Morning 7 AM to Evening 5PM. All the Precautionary Steps taken to avoid mis polling/ cheating.

Warangal By Elections 2015 Polling live updates :

Stay Tuned Here For Percentage of Polling

Chief Electoral Officer Bhanwar Lal said that there were 23 candidates in the fray and voters can freely vote for the candidate of their choice and they have the option of NOTA too. A total of 15,09,671 voters, including 7,57,231 males, 7,52,293 females and 147 third gender people are to participate in the voting in 1,778 polling stations with adequate staff.

Bhanwar Lal said the EC would take serious action on violation of the code and people could call without fear at toll-free number 180042522747 and SMS to 8790499899. No complaint of code violation was received so far, he said, adding that a total of 96 per cent of voter slips were distributed to the voters.

Stating that 76 per cent polling was recorded in 2014 elections, Bhanwar Lal voters who utilize their democratic right first would be felicitated. So far, Rs 2 crore cash and 5,000 liters of liquor were seized and details would be given later. Sale of liquor was banned in the Warangal parliamentary segment till Saturday 5 pm.

The EC will closely watch the voting pattern through live web casting. Bhanwar Lal also said the Election Commission had engaged 8000 polling staff, 800 students with own laptops to assist voting process, while live video web casting would be done at 626 polling stations. Tight security measures are in place by deploying 10,000 police personnel, including 2000 Central paramilitary at the seven segments going to poll with additional security at Naxal- infested Bhupalapally area.

According to District Collector Vakati Karuna, 738 micro-observers were drafted to monitor the polling process. The electronic voting machines (EVMs), control units and ballot units were shifted to polling stations already. For the convenience of voters, arrangements like barricading, electricity, drinking water and toilets were put in place, she said.

Warangal By election 2015 Results :

Warangal By election 2015 Results will be announced after 24.11.2015 counting. The Warangal By elections 2015 were conducted on 21.11.2015 due to the resignation of Sri. Kadiyam Srihari, as he was appointed as Deputy Chief Minister of the state. The Legislative Assembly segments comes under Warangal Loksabha constituency are Ghanpur(Station), Palakurthi, Parkal, Warangal West, Warangal East, Waradhanapet, Bhupalpalle.