Who will win the Bihar assembly election 2015?

Before two days back in the first polling phase the NDA was to the lead in the election polls of Bihar. According to the sources this survey says that the Mahagathbandhan may end up with roughly 42 percent of the votes and the NDA is lagging behind with around 38 percent of the votes. This survey says that Lalu Yadav has got more number of votes than Nitish Kumar. The JD (U) leads Grand union has been expected to get 105 to 115 seats. The polling has showed that the NDA has lead in the three phases that is second, third and fourth and the other group has the lead in other two remaining phases.

Who will win the Bihar assembly election 2015

Also Read : Director V.V.Vinayak disappointed with the graphics of Akhil

Expected Seats to get to the Parties

In the first phase, which comprises of 49 seats, the Grand Alliance has been given 28 seats and NDA has given 20 seats. In the Second Phase which comprises of 32 seats, the union has been expected to get 12 and 19 respectively. The BJP lead union is listed to get 28 seats in the third phases in which it has a total of 50 seats and the Grand union gets expected to get 21 seats. In the fourth phase, which comprises of 55 seats, the JD (U) union is expected to get21 seats which are 10 less than the NDA. Interestingly, the last phase where the Muslims and OBCs were a main factor the NDA is expected to get 27 seats of the 57 seats giving it a big edge. The JD (U) lead union is expected to get only 28 seats. Overall in which the “Others” has been given 8 seats.

BJP is showing lead in the elections

A Psychologist and former AAP leader Yogendra Yadav said, “A sample size of 76,000 is something that is used for general elections

“Feedback we have been getting from ground zero makes it clear that our alliance will win the polls and form the government there,” Congress general secretary Shakeel Ahmed had said.

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Nalin Kohli had said his party was confident of victory. “The BJP is confident of victory. The exit polls shows wide variety, with some predicting a clear victory for the BJP and a few predicting a close call,”